What's New

September 15, 2016 Alliance Update September October 2016
Your September/October issue of Alliance Update is now available.  Be sure to take a moment to catch up on our latest news, including the following: * Register now for fall workshop on disparities...
August 31, 2016 Call for Nominations - Weinberg and Innovation Awards
Nominations are now being accepted for the 2017 AIAMC Annual Awards program.  The deadline for receipt of completed applications is Monday, October 31, 2016.  The Ethel Weinberg, MD, Award is presented...
August 31, 2016 Call for Nominations - AIAMC Board of Directors
Nominations are now being accepted for Board of Director positions beginning April 1, 2017.  The deadline for receipt of completed applications is Monday, October 31, 2016.  Each member of the AIAMC...
August 16, 2016 Register Now for Fall Workshop
Registrations are now being accepted for the AIAMC's Fall 2016 Workshop entitled, Improving Disparities and Its Impact on Your Hospital's Financial Health.  The half-day workshop will be held Friday morning,...
August 5, 2016 Call for 2017 Vendor Partners
On behalf of the AIAMC Board of Directors and our more than 700 senior academic leaders from nearly 80 member hospitals & health systems across the United States, we invite participation in the 2017 AIAMC...
view archives Archives

Committed to excellence in medical education and research in independently governed academic medical centers


Upcoming Events

October 14, 2016, 7:30 - 11:45 AM
2016 Fall Workshop
-- Understanding Disparities and Its Impact on Your Hospital’s Financial Health -- Half-Day Workshop Friday AM Click here to view Agenda and Register   Event Location: Omni Fort Worth Hotel Fort...
October 14 - 15, 2016
National Initiative V Meeting Three
-- Event location: -- Omni Fort Worth Hotel Fort Worth, TX www.omnihotels.com/FortWorth Click here for more information and/or registration.
March 30 - April 1, 2017
AIAMC Annual Meeting
-- Location: -- Omni Amelia Island Plantation Amelia Island, FL www.omnihotels.com/AmeliaIsland -- Program Agenda -- -- 2017 Partner Packet -- -- 2017 Speaker's Kit --