Committee Members

Consiglio-Ward, Loretta Dave Dhanraj 
Loretta Consiglio-Ward, MSN
Safety & Quality Education Specialist
Christiana Care Health System, Chairman 
Dave Dhanraj, MD
 Medical Director - Faculty Medical Centers
TriHealth, Vice Chairman 

Gillian Abshire, Director, Graduate Medical Education, Virginia Mason Medical Center
Felix Ankel, MD, Vice President for Education, HealthPartners Institute
Jemes Dalton, MD, Director of Medical Education, Bassett Medical Center
Fozia Ferozali, EdD, Director, Medical Education, Cedars-Sinai Medical Center
Becky Fleig, MEd, Administrative Director, Graduate Medical Education, TriHealth
Cheryl Goliath, PhD, Executive Director, Medical Education & Research,
Cleveland Clinic Akron General
Judith Gravdal, MD, Chairman, Family Medicine, Advocate Lutheran General Hospital
Joseph Jaeger, DrPH, Chief Academic Officer, Monmouth Medical Center
Deborah Kellogg, System Director of Medical Education, Trinity Health
David Kountz, MD, Co-Chief Academic Officer, Jersey Shore University Medical Center
Virginia Mohl, MD, Designated Institutional Official, Billings Clinic
Shelly Monks, MBA, System Vice President, Education, Ochsner Health System
Lisa Powell, MBA, GME Specialist, Sparrow Hospital
Jennifer Reemtsma, MEd, Director, Graduate Medical Education, The Christ Hospital Health Network
Mohammed Samee, MD, Program Director, Internal Medicine,Advocate Health Care,
Advocate IL Masonic Medical Center
Heather Sankey, MD, Designated Institutional Official, Baystate Medical Center
Reham Shaaban, DO, Associate Program Director, Internal Medicine, Baystate Health, Inc.
Deborah Simpson, PhD, Medical Education Program Director, Aurora Health Care
W. John Yost, MD, Vice President for Medical Education & Research, UnityPoint Health – Des Moines
Kathleen Zoppi, PhD, Sr. Vice President, DIO and Chief Academic Officer, Community Health Network